Hopeful Suffering
HOPE IN HARD TIMES
#10: THE VALLEY OF SHADOW
2
0:00
-35:55

#10: THE VALLEY OF SHADOW

Walking with God in the most difficult of times
2

Last year I found myself in a deep, dark hole. I legitimately wanted to die. This came about from a variety of factors. I choose to share about it because I believe that there are others out there who are struggling with this sort of deep emotional pain.

In this episode, I explain what it was like for me, and we consider how God meets us even there. It’s a difficult subtopic in a general topic that is already difficult. But I think it’s important. It might just be what you, or someone you love, needs to hear.

As always, thanks for listening. Please subscribe, if you haven’t already, so that you don’t miss any episodes. And please pass along a link to anyone whom you think might be blessed by this podcast.

If you have technical skills, and would like to donate some time to helping this podcast run more smoothly, please reach out to us in the comments section.

2 Comments
Hopeful Suffering
HOPE IN HARD TIMES
Coming to terms with suffering through faith and grace Support this podcast: <a href="https://anchor.fm/tom-hilpert7/support" rel="payment">https://anchor.fm/tom-hilpert7/support</a>