Hopeful Suffering
HOPE IN HARD TIMES
#1 THE BEGINNING OF PAIN AND HOPE
0:00
-26:33

#1 THE BEGINNING OF PAIN AND HOPE

Episode #1.

EPISODE 1

My name is Tom Hilpert, and I am suffering from the pain of a kidney stone. I’ve been suffering with it for seven years now. The pain is unbelievable, unrelenting and never ending. How do I cope, you ask? Some days, I really don’t know. Some days, I really don’t cope. But some days – probably more of them than not, I have found a path to peace, joy and hope. I can truly say that it is well with my soul, even on the worst days.

If you are in the middle of suffering, grief, or struggle, this podcast is for you. If someone you love is suffering in some way, this is for you, too. Join me, and my dear friend Wade Jones, as we journey through Hard Times with Hope.

Please subscribe, and also please tell anyone whom you think might benefit from this show. Feel free to interact with us through comments, etc.

0 Comments
Hopeful Suffering
HOPE IN HARD TIMES
Coming to terms with suffering through faith and grace Support this podcast: <a href="https://anchor.fm/tom-hilpert7/support" rel="payment">https://anchor.fm/tom-hilpert7/support</a>